EVENTS

Past Events
Annual Events
Click to see......
  • Holiday Services

  • Summer Church Picnics

  • German Dinner

  • Charity Rummage Sale

  • Charity Bake Sale / Jam

Monthly Schedule

(Updated January 2, 2019)

 

Sunday January 6, 2019 - 10:30 am Worship Service with Communion, Coffee hour following

9:45 am - Faith Education

10:30 am - Sunday School "Lively Light"

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - Women's Fellowship moved to January 15

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - ​​6:30 Hand bells, 7:30 Choir rehearsal

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00 am - Men's breakfast at Fryn' Pan

 

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:30 am - Worship Service, Coffee hour following

9:45 am - Faith Education

11:15 am - Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:30 pm - Women's Fellowship at Plymouth

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm - Hand bells, 7:30 pm Choir rehearsal

​​Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:30 am - Worship Service

10:30 am - Sunday School "More to Come"

After Service

Plymouth Congregational Church's Annual Meeting Potluck

and 136th Birthday Celebration

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Chronicle Submission Deadline

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm Hand bells, 7:30 pm Choir rehearsal

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 3:30 - 7:00 pm - Serve at Churches United for the Homeless

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:30 am Worship Service, Coffee hour following

9:45 am - Faith Education

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30 pm Hand bells, 7:30 pm Choir rehearsal

 

 

We welcome all to Plymouth Congregational United Church of Christ. No matter who you are, who you love, or where you are on life's journey - You are welcome here!

We would love to hear from you!!

Phone: 701-235-9226

Office Hours: 9:00 am  - 1:00 pm

Email: info@plymouthfargo.org

Or stop by any Sunday and say 'Hi'.

Plymouth Congregational Church

901 Broadway N

Fargo, ND 58102